ѨƵ

Close search

College of Education and Health Sciences

Undergraduate Programs

Majors

1 Pre-professional majors require a licensure to practice in the professional field that is not acquired during or at the end of a ѨƵ education.

2 Five-year integrated program for bachelor's and master's degrees.

Pre-Professional Pathways

Pre-professional pathways are educational plans for students who wish to pursue graduate study for these professions.

Graduate & Professional Programs

Leadership

College of Education and Health Sciences
Stephen Dittmore, Dean
(440) 826-2116, sdittmor@bw.edu

Gabriel Swarts, Associate Dean, Education
(440) 826-3137, gswarts@bw.edu

Jared Pennington, Associate Dean, Health Sciences
(440) 826-6947, jpenning@bw.edu

Department of Allied Health, Sport and Wellness
Amy Jo Sutterluety
(440) 826-3175, asutterl@bw.edu

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Laura Hvizd
(440) 826-5929, lhvizd@bw.edu

Department of Education
Debra Janas
(440) 826-8177, djanas@bw.edu

Department of Nursing
Yvonne Smith
(440) 826-8083, ysmith@bw.edu

Department of Physician Assistant
Chandra Lynch
(440) 826-6540, clynch@bw.edu

Department of Psychology
Brian Thomas
(440) 826-2165, bthomas@bw.edu

Department of Public Health and Prevention Sciences
Emilia Lombardi
(440) 826-2243, elombard@bw.edu