ѨƵ

Close search
First Year Student ѨƵ

Contact

Undergraduate ѨƵ Office

(440) 826-2222, (440) 826-3830 (fax), admission@bw.edu

Mailing Address

275 Eastland Rd.
Berea, Ohio 44017

Office Hours

Academic Year:

Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. and Friday 8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Contact Your ѨƵ Counselor

I am a homeschooled student.

I am an international first-year student.

ѨƵ Counselors

Joyce Cendroski
Director of Undergraduate ѨƵ
(440) 826-8004, jcendros@bw.edu

Matthew Miller
Director of Performing Arts ѨƵ, ѨƵ Conservatory
(440) 826-2367, mmiller@bw.edu

Meredith Cannon
Associate Director of ѨƵ
(440) 826-8011, mcannon@bw.edu

Ricki Janis
Assistant Director of ѨƵ
(440) 826-8008, rjanis@bw.edu

Martell Prayear
Assistant Director of ѨƵ
Coordinator of Multicultural Students
(440) 826-8020, mprayear@bw.edu

Kelsey Zolac
Assistant Director of ѨƵ
(440) 826-2429, kzolac@bw.edu

Kenadee Bryant
ѨƵ Counselor
(440) 826-8025, kbryant@bw.edu 

Nicole Gladish
ѨƵ Counselor
(440) 826-2092, ngladish@bw.edu

Allison Karrenbauer
ѨƵ Counselor
(440) 826-8009, akarrenb@bw.edu

Jaleel Richardson
ѨƵ Counselor
(440) 826-2435, jrichard@bw.edu 

Emily Fagan-Zirm
ѨƵ Counselor
(440) 826-8023, efaganzi@bw.edu