ѨƵ

Close search

Contact Us

Center for Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement

(440) 826-2104, bwalumni@bw.edu

Campus Location

Bonds Hall
275 Eastland Road
Berea, OH 44017

Office Hours*

Academic Year: Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. and Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Closed major holidays and ѨƵ's winter break.

*Please call ahead of time

Mailing Address

Center for Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement
ѨƵ
275 Eastland Road
Berea, OH 44017-2088

Leadership

Ellen Zegarra
Vice President of Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement
(440) 826-2740, ezegarra@bw.edu

Staff

Danelle Baker-Miller '23, MBA
Director of Stewardship & Strategic Grants
(440) 826-2753, dbakermi@bw.edu

John Bauer
Director of the Fund for ѨƵ
(440) 826-8045, jbauer@bw.edu

Vicki Bontempo '91
Gift Processing & Data Specialist
(440) 826-2748, vbontemp@bw.edu

Ilia Estremera
Alumni Engagement Manager
(440) 826-2742, iestreme@bw.edu

Kimberly Gardner '08, MBA
Director, Trusts & Estates
(440) 826-2057, kgardner@bw.edu

Lisa Judge '00
Senior Advisor
(440) 826-2106, ljudge@bw.edu

Laurie Larsen '17
Director of Prospect Development & Data Analytics
(440) 826-2750, llarsen@bw.edu

Chloe Opperman '20
Alumni Engagement Coordinator
(440) 826-2723, copperma@bw.edu

Amanda Pacanovsky '21, MAEd
Engagement Advisor
(440) 826-3170, apacanov@bw.edu

Kassandra Powers '21, MBA
Senior Philanthropy Analyst, Strategy and Systems
(440) 826-2725, kpowers@bw.edu

Katie Stenger
Philanthropy Administration Specialist
(440) 826-8130, kcstenge@bw.edu

Soledad Vasquez-Turner
Special Projects and Logistics Manager
(440) 826-7653, svasquez@bw.edu

Madeline Wallace '16
Director of Alumni Engagement
(440) 826-2074, mwallace@bw.edu

Joy Wesoloski '08
Senior Advisor
(440) 826-2741, jwesolos@bw.edu